Stream Jay-Z’s New Album “4:44”

Stream Jay-Z’s New Album “4:44”

Following four years, Jay-Z has returned with his highly anticipated 13th album, “4:44.” Marking his first album since 2013's “Magna Carta… Holy Grail,” “4:44” is entirely produced by No I.D. Similar to his last album, which was initially exclusive on Samsung phones, Hov's new album is available exclusively to Sprint and Tidal users. Frank Ocean, Beyoncé, Damian Marley, and Hov's mother Gloria Carter are guest contributers, but there are uncredited features Kim Burrell (“4:44”), The-Dream (“Marcy Me”),  and even his daughter Blue Ivy (“Legacy”).

JAY-Z’s 4:44 Tracklist

1. “Kill Jay Z”
2. “The Story of O.J.”
3. “Smile” Feat. Gloria Carter
4. “Caught Their Eyes” Feat. Frank Ocean
5. “4:44″
6. “Family Feud”
7. “Bam” Feat. Damian Marley
8. “Moonlight”
9. “Marcy Me”
10. “Legacy”

The album also arrives with an animated visual for “The Story Of O.J.,” directed by Mark Romanek and JAY-Z.

Stream Jay-Z’s “4:44” below: